شخص يعمل على Perfect Descent Auto Belay

خدمة النسب المثالي وإعادة التأهيل

لماذا إعادة اعتماد سيارتك Belay؟

كجهاز مهم للحياة ، تعد شهادة المنتج المستمرة مطلبًا أساسيًا لتشغيل Perfect Descent Auto Belays. تبدأ إعادة الاعتماد بفك وتنظيف وفحص كل وحدة. يتم قياس التفاوتات ومؤشرات التآكل الأخرى واستبدال المكونات حسب الضرورة. يتم بعد ذلك إعادة تجميع الوحدة واختبارها للتأكد من أنها تعمل ضمن حدود الشركة المصنعة.

نما استخدام وشعبية السيارات في صالات رياضية التسلق والمرافق المماثلة بشكل ملحوظ في السنوات الأخيرة وتستمر معايير تشغيلها في التطور. يمثل تحسين لوائح معدات الوقاية الشخصية في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وتحديداً EN341: 2011 الفئة أ ، التوجيه الأكثر شمولاً لتشغيل السيارات الترفيهية.

يتطلب التأخير التلقائي المعتمد كـ EN341: 2011 الفئة أ فحصًا دوريًا بواسطة فني معتمد من المصنع كل 12 شهرًا. يتضمن ذلك Perfect Descent Auto Belays بتاريخ تصنيع في يوليو 2020 والوحدات اللاحقة والأقدم التي تم تحديثها إلى شهادة الفئة أ من قبل مركز خدمة معتمد من المصنع. تم اعتماد Perfect Descent Auto Belays بتاريخ تصنيع في يونيو 2020 وما قبله كـ EN341: 2011 الفئة C وتتطلب فحصًا دوريًا كل 24 شهرًا.

سواء كان 12 أو 24 شهرًا ، يعتبر الإطار الزمني للفحص الدوري هو الحد الأقصى لمقدار الوقت الذي يجب أن ينقضي قبل إعادة اعتماد الوحدة. قد تتطلب الوحدات ذات الحجم الكبير من الاستخدام ، وتلك المستخدمة في منافسات التسلق ، والوحدات المستخدمة في البيئات القاسية فحوصات أكثر تكرارًا. بغض النظر عن شرط إعادة الاعتماد ، يجب إعادة الوحدة إلى مركز الخدمة في أي وقت يشير فحص الشخص المختص إلى الحاجة إلى إزالة الوحدة من الاستخدام.

شخص مختص - شخص قادر على فحص Perfect Descent Auto Belays وفقًا لإرشادات الشركة المصنعة ، وتحديد المخاطر الحالية والمتوقعة ، والمصرح له من قبل المالك / المشغل باتخاذ تدابير تصحيحية فورية. من خلال التدريب و / أو الخبرة ، يكون الشخص المختص على دراية بالمعايير التشغيلية وله السلطة على الفور لإزالة أي جهاز يُعتقد أنه معطل أو يؤدي أداءً خارج الحدود المحددة.

ما هي الشهادة التي يمتلكها My Auto Belay؟

لتحديد ما إذا كان سيارتك الأوتوماتيكية معتمدة من الفئة A أو الفئة C ، ما عليك سوى مراجعة تاريخ التصنيع المدرج على الملصق الجانبي للوحدة.

EN: 341: 2011 الفئة أ - تاريخ التصنيع يوليو 2020 أو في وقت لاحق. تتطلب التأخيرات التلقائية من الفئة أ إعادة التأهيل الدورية مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 12 شهرًا.

EN341: 2011 الفئة C- تاريخ الصنع يونيو 2020 أو قبل ذلك. تتطلب التأخيرات التلقائية من الفئة C إعادة التأهيل الدورية مرة واحدة على الأقل كل 24 شهرًا.

هل يمكنني تحديث جهازي من الفئة C إلى الفئة أ؟

يمكن تحديث معظم النسب المثالية من طراز 220 Auto Belays المصنَّعة بموجب شهادة الفئة C إلى الفئة أ. يمكن إجراء هذا التحديث بواسطة أحد مركز خدمة معتمد في وقت شهادتك التالية أو في أي وقت بينهما مقابل رسوم رمزية.

نزول مثالي موديل 220 سي آر لا يمكن اعتماد الوحدات إلا كأجهزة من الفئة C. إذا كنت تعمل في منطقة تفرض الالتزام بأحدث معايير CE ، فاتصل بأقرب مكان لك مركز خدمة معتمد لمناقشة خياراتك.

كيف يمكنني إرسال جهازي للخدمة أو إعادة الاعتماد؟

قبل إرسال Perfect Descent Auto Belay الخاص بك للخدمة أو إعادة الاعتماد ، اتصل بـ مركز خدمة معتمد أقرب إليك وتزويدهم بالمعلومات التالية عن كل وحدة تنوي إرجاعها:

  • رقم متسلسل
  • تاريخ التصنيع
  • تاريخ آخر إعادة اعتماد (عند الاقتضاء)
  • في حالة العودة للخدمة ، يرجى تقديم وصف تفصيلي للمشكلة
  • في حالة العودة لإعادة الاعتماد ، قم بالإشارة إلى مركز الخدمة بذلك

قم بتعبئة كل وحدة في الصندوق الأصلي باستخدام إدخالات الرغوة الأصلية لتقليل احتمالية التلف أثناء الشحن. تأكد من تضمين دليل العمليات الذي يحتوي على سجل خدمة المصنع الموجود في القسم 14.6. يمكن شراء الصندوق البديل وإدخالات الرغوة من مركز الخدمة الخاص بك.

يمكن أن يختلف متوسط ​​الإطار الزمني للوحدة المراد صيانتها أو إعادة اعتمادها بين مراكز الخدمة وحجم الوحدات التي يتم صيانتها في ذلك الوقت. بالنظر إلى التأخيرات المستمرة في سلسلة التوريد ، يمكن تجهيز معظم الوحدات لإعادة الشحن بعد 10-12 يوم عمل من استلام الوحدات. اتصل بأقرب مركز خدمة لمراجعة خيارات تسريع هذه الخدمات.

Person working on Perfect Descent Auto Belay

Perfect Descent Service and Recertification

Why Recertify Your Auto Belay?

As a life-critical device, ongoing product certification is an essential requirement for operating Perfect Descent Auto Belays. Recertification starts with the disassembly, cleaning, and inspection of each unit. Tolerances and other wear indicators are measured and components are replaced as necessary. The unit is then reassembled and tested to confirm that it operates within the manufacturer's limits.

The  use and popularity of auto belays in climbing gyms and similar facilities has grown significantly in recent years and standards for their operation continue to evolve.  Improving PPE regulations in the European Union, specifically EN341:2011 Class A, represent the most comprehensive guidance for the operation of recreational auto belays.

Auto belays certified as EN341:2011 Class A require periodic examination by a factory authorized technician every 12 months. This includes Perfect Descent Auto Belays with a manufacture date of July 2020 and later and older units that have been updated to a Class A certification by a factory authorized service center.  Perfect Descent Auto Belays with a manufacture date of June 2020 and earlier are certified as EN341:2011 Class C and require periodic examination every 24 months.

Whether 12 or 24 months, the timeframe for the periodic examination is considered to be the maximum amount of time that should lapse before a unit is recertified.  Units with a high volume of use, those used in competition climbing, and units used in harsh environments may require more frequent examinations.  Regardless of the recertification term, a unit should be returned to a service center any time a Competent Person inspection suggests the need to remove the unit from use.

Competent Person - A person who is capable of inspecting Perfect Descent Auto Belays in accordance with manufacturer guidelines, identifying existing and predictable hazards, and who is authorized by the owner/operator to take prompt corrective measures.  By way of training and/or experience, a competent person is knowledgeable of operational parameters and has the authority to immediately remove from service any device that is believed to be malfunctioning or performing outside established limits.

What Certification Does My Auto Belay Have?

To determine if your auto belay is certified as Class A or Class C, simply review the manufacture date listed on the side label of the unit.

EN:341:2011 Class A - manufacture date of July 2020 or later.  Class A auto belays require periodic recertification at least once every 12 months.

EN341:2011 Class C - manufacture date of June 2020 or earlier. Class C auto belays require periodic recertification at least once every 24 months.

Can I Update My Class C Device to Class A?

Most Perfect Descent Model 220 Auto Belays manufactured under the Class C certification can be updated to Class A.  This update can be performed by an Authorized Service Center at the time of your next certification or at any time in between for a nominal fee.

Perfect Descent Model 220 CR units can only be certified as Class C devices. If you operate in a territory that mandates adherence to the most current CE standard, contact your nearest Authorized Service Center to discuss your options.

How Do I Submit My Device for Service or Recertification?

Before sending in your Perfect Descent Auto Belay for service or recertification, contact the Authorized Service Center nearest you and provide them with the following information for each unit you intend to return:

  • Serial Number
  • Date of Manufacture
  • Date of last Recertification (when applicable)
  • If returning for service, please provide a detailed description of the issue
  • If returning for recertification, indicate this to the service center

Pack each unit in the original box using the original foam inserts to minimize the potential for damage during shipping. Be sure to include the Operations Manual containing the Factory Service Log found in section 14.6. Replacement box and foam inserts can be purchased from your service center.

The average timeframe for a unit to be serviced or recertified can vary between service centers and the volume of units being serviced at the time.  Typically, units can be prepared for return shipping 5-8 business days after the units have been received.  Contact your nearest service center to review options for expediting these services.