الضمان السريع

تضمن C3 Manufacturing LLC أن المنتج الذي تم توفيره خالٍ من العيوب الميكانيكية أو التصنيع الخاطئ لمدة عامين (2) من تاريخ الشراء ، بشرط صيانته واستخدامه وفقًا لتعليمات و / أو توصيات C3 Manufacturing LLC. يتم ضمان قطع الغيار والإصلاحات لمدة تسعين (90) يومًا من تاريخ إصلاح المنتج أو بيع جزء الاستبدال ، أيهما يحدث أولاً. هذا الضمان ينطبق فقط على المشتري الأصلي. يجب إعفاء C3 Manufacturing LLC من جميع الالتزامات بموجب هذا الضمان في حالة إجراء إصلاحات أو تعديلات من قبل أشخاص بخلاف موظفي الخدمة المعتمدين لديها أو إذا كانت المطالبة ناتجة عن إساءة استخدام المنتج. لا يجوز لأي وكيل أو موظف أو ممثل لشركة C3 Manufacturing LLC إلزام C3 Manufacturing LLC بأي تأكيد أو تمثيل أو تعديل للضمان فيما يتعلق بالبضائع المباعة بموجب هذا العقد. لا تقدم C3 Manufacturing LLC أي ضمان فيما يتعلق بالمكونات أو الملحقات التي لم تصنعها C3 Manufacturing LLC ولكنها ستمرر إلى المشتري جميع ضمانات الشركات المصنعة لهذه المكونات. هذا الضمان يحل محل جميع الضمانات الأخرى ، الصريحة أو الضمنية أو القانونية ، ويقتصر بشكل صارم على الشروط الواردة هنا. تخلي C3 MANUFACTURING LLC مسؤوليتها بشكل خاص عن أي ضمان للتسويق أو الملاءمة لغرض معين.

علاج حصري

من المتفق عليه صراحةً أن التعويض الوحيد والحصري للمشتري لخرق الضمان أعلاه ، لأي سلوك ضار لشركة C3 Manufacturing LLC ، لأي سبب آخر من الإجراءات ، يجب أن يكون إصلاحًا و / أو استبدالًا ، وفقًا لخيار C3 Manufacturing LLC ، أي معدات أو أجزاء منها ، والتي ثبت بعد فحصها من قبل C3 Manufacturing LLC أنها معيبة. سيتم توفير معدات و / أو قطع غيار بديلة بدون تكلفة إلى مكان الوجهة المحدد للمشتري FOB. لا يؤدي فشل شركة C3 Manufacturing LLC ، في إصلاح أي حالة غير مطابقة بنجاح ، إلى فشل العلاج المنصوص عليه بموجب هذه الاتفاقية في تحقيق غرضه الأساسي.

استبعاد الأضرار التبعية

يفهم المشتري ويوافق على وجه التحديد على أنه لن تكون C3 Manufacturing LLC تحت أي ظرف من الظروف مسؤولة أمام المشتري عن الأضرار أو الخسائر الاقتصادية أو الخاصة أو العرضية أو التبعية من أي نوع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، خسارة الأرباح المتوقعة وأي خسارة أخرى ناجمة بسبب عدم تشغيل البضاعة. ينطبق هذا الاستثناء على المطالبات المتعلقة بخرق الضمان أو السلوك الضار أو أي سبب آخر لرفع دعوى ضد C3 Manufacturing LLC.

مسؤولية العميل

تعتبر هذه العناصر من مسؤولية العميل ، وبالتالي فهي غير قابلة للاسترداد بموجب شروط هذا الضمان. وهي تشمل: الصيانة الروتينية والتفتيش ؛ الاستبدال العادي لعناصر الخدمة ؛ التدهور الطبيعي بسبب الاستخدام والتعرض ؛ ارتداء أجزاء مثل الحبل وفوهة حلقة تسلق والمكابح ؛ بدائل مطلوبة بسبب سوء الاستخدام أو سوء الاستخدام أو العادات التشغيلية غير اللائقة أو المشغل.

للحصول على معلومات إضافية ، الرجاء الاتصال بـ C3 Manufacturing LLC على 303-953-0874 أو [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

Express Warranty

C3 Manufacturing LLC warrants that the product furnished is free from mechanical defects or faulty workmanship for a period of two (2) years from date of purchase, provided it is maintained and used in accordance with C3 Manufacturing LLC instructions and/or recommendations. Replacement parts and repairs are warranted for ninety (90) days from the date of repair of the product or sale of the replacement part, whichever occurs first. This warranty applies only to the original Purchaser. C3 Manufacturing LLC shall be released from all obligations under this warranty in the event repairs or modifications are made by persons other than its own authorized service personnel or if the claim results from misuse of the product. No agent, employee or representative of C3 Manufacturing LLC may bind C3 Manufacturing LLC to any affirmation, representation or modification of the warranty concerning goods sold under this contract. C3 Manufacturing LLC makes no warranty concerning components or accessories not manufactured by C3 Manufacturing LLC but will pass on to the Purchaser all warranties of manufacturers of such components. THIS WARRANTY IS IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, AND IS STRICTLY LIMITED TO THE TERMS HEREOF. C3 MANUFACTURING LLC SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIMS ANY WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

Exclusive Remedy

It is expressly agreed that the Purchaser’s sole and exclusive remedy for breach of the above warranty, for any tortious conduct of C3 Manufacturing LLC, of for any other cause of action, shall be repair and/or replacement, at C3 Manufacturing LLC option, of any equipment or parts thereof, that after examination by C3 Manufacturing LLC are proven to be defective. Replacement equipment and/or parts will be provided at no cost to the Purchaser F.O.B. Purchaser’s named place of destination. Failure of C3 Manufacturing LLC, to successfully repair any nonconforming shall not cause the remedy established hereby to fail of its essential purpose.

Exclusion of Consequential Damages

Purchaser specifically understands and agrees that under no circumstances will C3 Manufacturing LLC be liable to the Purchaser for economic, special, incidental, or consequential damages or losses of any kind whatsoever, including but not limited to, loss of anticipated profits and any other loss caused by reason of the non-operation of the goods. This exclusion is applicable to claims for breach of warranty, tortious conduct or any other cause of action against C3 Manufacturing LLC.

Customer Responsibility

These items are considered to be the responsibility of the customer and are therefore non-reimbursable under the terms of this warrant. They include:  routine maintenance and inspection; normal replacement of service items; normal deterioration due to use and exposure; wearing parts such as the lanyard, carabiner nozzle and brakes; replacements required because of abuse, misuse or improper operational habits or the operator.

For additional information, please contact C3 Manufacturing LLC at 303-953-0874 or info@perfectdescent.com.

 

You will now be taken to Aerial Adventure Tech to complete your purchase.

Aerial Adventure Tech is an official partner of Perfect Descent.

Sounds Good!

 

Translate »